Inventory
Browse our wide pre-owned vehicle inventory
Financing
Apply for financing now!
Contact us
Contact us today
Our featured vehicles!

Shawn Automobiles: Car dealership in Terrebonne

 


 

Welcome to Shawn Automobiles, you will discover our inventory of used vehicles in the Terrebonne region and all our services. We are located at 4235, Montée Gagnon in Terrebonne, come visit us it will be our pleasure to welcome you. 

At Shawn Automobiles, you will be advised on both the choice of the right vehicle and the best financing for your needs. You can also apply for auto credit directly on our website and you will receive your approval within 20 minutes. 

 

Our team of professionals will guide you to make the right choice for your future vehicle. Our expert advisors will find the right vehicle for you according to your needs and your budget. We favor a family atmosphere and a simple and fast service. It's up to you to experience it!

price request
used vehicles
apply for
financing
test drive
used vehicles
estimate value of
your trade-in vehicle

Business hours

  • Sales
PLEASE CONFIRM
In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law. we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
YES
NO
An error occurred submitting your message

We were unable to send your message. Please refresh and try again

×
Continue

Shawn Automobiles

514 625-4748
Inventaire
Consultez notre large inventaire d'occasion
Financement
Faites une demande de financement dès maintenant !
Nous joindre
Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui
Nos véhicules vedette!

Shawn Automobiles: Concessionnaire automobile à Terrebonne

 


 

Bienvenue chez Shawn Automobiles, vous découvrirez notre inventaire de véhicules d'occasion de la région de Terrebonne ainsi que tous nos services offerts. Nous sommes situés au 4235, Montée Gagnon à Terrebonne, venez nous visiter il nous fera plaisir de vous accueillir.

 

Chez Shawn Automobiles, vous serez conseillé tant sur le choix du bon véhicule que sur le meilleur financement approprié à vos besoins. Vous pouvez également faire une demande de crédit auto directement sur notre site web et vous recevrez votre approbation dans les 20 minutes suivantes.

 

Notre équipe de professionnels vous guidera afin de faire le bon choix de votre futur véhicule. Nos conseillers experts trouveront le véhicule d'occasion qu'il vous faut selon vos besoins et votre budget. Nous privilégions une ambiance familiale et un service simple et rapide. À vous d'en faire l'expérience!

demandez un prix
véhicules d'occasion
appliquez au
financement
essai routier
véhicules d'occasion
évaluation de votre
véhicule d'échange

Heures d'ouverture

  • Ventes
SVP CONFIRMER
Dans le but de se conformer à la Loi Canadienne Anti-Pourriel, nous vous demandons de confirmer si vous désirez que nous vous communiquions nos rabais, promotions, offres et ventes privées à l'avenir.
OUI
NON
Une erreur s'est produite

Nous n'avons pas pu envoyer votre message. S'il vous plaît rafraîchir et essayez à nouveau

×
Continuer